Nominations have been announced for the fourth annual American Country Awards, hosted by Trace Adkins and Danica Patrick. The special will air live on Tuesday, December 10th on Fox 45.

Starting today, fans can vote once each day for their favorite American Country Awards nominees. Voting is open until Tuesday, November 12th at 11:59 p.m. PT for all categories, except for Artist of the Year, which closes on Saturday, December 7th at 11:59 p.m. PT.

Click here to vote.