Who is going to walk away with the honor of CMT Music Awards' Video of the Year? Voting continues through the show, which starts tonight at 8 p.m. Click here to vote for your favorite.

  • "Boys 'Round Here" by Blake Shelton, Pistol Annies and Friends
  • "See You Again" by Carrie Underwood
  • "This Is How We Roll" by Florida Georgia Line with Luke Bryan
  • "That's My Kind of Night" by Luke Bryan
  • "Automatic" by Miranda Lambert
  • "Highway Don't Care" by Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban